Elected Officials

Congressman Anthony Brindisi (D): NY22ABima@mail.house.gov

Senator Charles Schumer (D): senator@schumer.senate.gov

  • Syracuse Office: 315-423-5471 | James M. Hanley Federal Office Building, 100 South Clinton St., Room 841, Syracuse, NY 13261
  • D.C. Office: 202-224-6542 | 322 Hart Senate Office Bldg, Washington, DC 20510

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D): senator@gillibrand.senate.gov

  • Syracuse Office: 315-448-0470 | James M. Hanley Federal Office Bldg, 100 South Clinton St., Room 1470, Syracuse, NY 13261
  • D.C. Office: 202-224-4451 | 478 Russell, Washington, DC 20510

Governor Andrew Cuomo (D): https://www.governor.ny.gov/content/governor-contact-form

  • Albany: 518-474-8390 | NYS State Office Building, Albany, NY, 12224

Senator Rachel May (D), 53rd District: may@nysenate.gov

  • Syracuse Office: 315-478-8745 | 333 E. Washington St, Suite 805, Syracuse, NY 13202
  • Albany Office: 518-455-2838 | 198 State Street, LOB, Suite 802, Albany, NY 12247

Senator Joseph Griffo (R), 47th District: griffo@nysenate.gov

  • Utica Office: 315-793-9072 | 207 Genesee St., Room 408, Utica, NY 13501
  • Albany Office: 518-455-3334 | 172 State St., Capitol Bldg, Room 413C, Albany, NY 12247

Senator James Seward (R), 51st District: seward@nysenate.gov

  • Herkimer Office: 315-866-1632 | 235 North Prospect St., Herkimer, NY 13550
  • Albany Office: 518-455-3131 | 172 State St., Capitol Bldg, Room 414, Albany, NY 12247

Assemblyman Brian Miller (R), 101st District: millerb@nyassembly.gov

  • District Office: 315-736-3879 | 4747 Middle Settlement Road, New Hartford
  • Albany Office: 518-455-5334 | 544 Legislative Office Bldg, Albany, NY 12248

Assemblyman Ken Blankenbush (R), 117th District: blankenbushk@nyassembly.gov

  • Carthage Office: 315-493-3909 | 40 Franklin St., Suite 2, Carthage, NY 13619
  • Albany Office: 518-455-5289 | Legislative Office Building, Room 322, Albany, NY 12248

Assemblyman Robert Smullen (R), 118th District: smullenr@nyassembly.gov

  • Herkimer Office: 315-866-1632 | 235 North Prospect St., Herkimer, NY 13350
  • Albany Office: 518-455-5393 | Legislative Office Building, Room527, Albany, NY 12248

Assemblywoman Marianne Buttenschon (D), 119th District: buttenschonm@nyassembly.gov

  • Utica Office: 315-732-1055 | 207 Genesee St., Room 401, Utica, NY 13501
  • Albany Office: 518-455-5928 | Legislative Office Building, Room 528, Albany, NY 12248